Customer Support

All of our service and support programs begin by working closely with our customers to get a better understanding of their needs and expectations. With knowledge of your objectives and continuous feedback of our product's performance, we are able to address new and future products or help solve a problem.

Sales & Marketing

Business Unit Manager - Power Products
Jill Recio - 254-741-5460
jrecio@mptc.com

Business Unit Manager - Mechanical Products
George Laktash - 254-741-5423
glaktash@mptc.com

Contracts / Export Compliance
Susan Compton - 254-741-5410
scompton@mptc.com

Field Sales Engineer

Aaron Watts - 254-741-5429
awatts@mptc.com

Accounting

Accounts Payable
Audrey Forde- 254-741-541416
apinvoices@mptc.com

For Inquiries About ACH Payments, Send An Email To apach@mptc.com

Accounts Receivable
Gail Moffett - 254-741-5415
arcash@mptc.com

Customer Service and Quotes

Power Products - New & Repairs
Ashley Montgomery - 254-741-5401
amontgomery@mptc.com

Mechanical - OEM / Power Transmission
Leah Antunes - 254-741-5432
lantunes@mptc.com

Mechanical - Airline / Aftermarket
TBA

Power & Mechanical - Government / Military
Susan Compton - 254-741-5410
scompton@mptc.com

 

Human Resource

Human Resources Manager
Cathy Allen - 254-741-5463
callen@mptc.com

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager
Bob Wiley- 254-741-5427
bwiley@mptc.com